Name of Pro

Name of Club

Home > Our Members > Board of Directors
Print PageLinked InTwitter

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors sets all policies, rules and regulations for the PGA of Alberta, meeting on a quarterly basis to conduct the business affairs on behalf of the Members.  There are between nine and twelve Members elected to the PGA of Alberta Board of Directors, all are Class A Members of the PGA of Canada.  Elections to the Board are held annually at the Spring General Meeting, and election terms are set at three years.


Trevor Goplin


Greg McGarry

Vice President

Matt Barkway


Tiffany Gordon




Garett Jenkinson Matt Johnson Shawn Lavoie Murray McCourt





Dean Sklarenko

Jason Stanier

Tahlon Sweenie

Dale Tomlinson




The PGA of Alberta Board of Directors appoints past Board Members to its' Advisory Board to ensure continuity for the Association, and to provide the Board of Directors and the Association with more stability and background information in the decision making process.

Past President


Tom Greiner



Ron Laugher




Alan Carter




  • Home |
  • Login |
  • Contact Us