Contact Us

PGA of Alberta

Questions? Comments? Contact Us!

Our Staff

Robert Rousselle

Robert Rousselle

Executive Director
robert.rousselle@pgaofalberta.com
Britney Andersen

Britney Andersen

Event & Membership Coordinator
britney.andersen@pgaofalberta.com
ML

Mike Libbus

Tournament Operations Manager
mike.libbus@pgaofalberta.com
Quinn Logan

Quinn Logan

Education & Tournament Coordinator
quinn.logan@pgaofalberta.com
Trevor Rioux

Trevor Rioux

Tournament & Communication Manager
trevor.rioux@pgaofalberta.com
Marlene Sanderson

Marlene Sanderson

Executive Assistant
marlene.sanderson@pgaofalberta.com

Contact Information

Address

517 - 23 Avenue NW
Calgary, AB T2M 1S7

Phone 403-256-8894
Toll Free 1-888-866-6140
Fax 403-256-8895
Email info@pgaofalberta.com

Hours of Operation

Currently Closed
Monday 8:30am - 4:30pm
Tuesday 8:30am - 4:30pm
Wednesday 8:30am - 4:30pm
Thursday 8:30am - 4:30pm
Friday 8:30am - 4:30pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
We are closed on holidays.

Send Us a Quick Message

* Required Fields






Become a PGA of Alberta Member

Find Out How