July 10, 2018


You must login to access tournament registration.

  Final Results

Event Information

Event Date: July 10, 2018
Host Venue: Blackhawk GC
Current Field: 50 teams
Maximum Field: 50 teams
Waiting List: 0 players
Entry Fee: $371.43
Draw Type: Shotgun
Scoring Type: Both
Purse: $12,600
Course Par: 71
Rounds: 1

Event Eligibility

Members: Category I
Gender: Both
Age: All

Event Deadlines

Payment Deadline: June 27, 2018 @4:00PM   Outstanding tournament fees are due
Withdrawal Deadline: June 27, 2018 @4:00PM
Registration Deadline: July 5, 2018 @4:00PM

Team Gross winners Craig Gibson & Mathew Betker (Sirocco GC) Team Net winners Jacques Plouffe & Sonny Assaly (Blackhawk GC) and Low Pro winner Wes Heffernan (Golf Canada Centre) with host professional Kevin Chow

Additional Tournaments

The events listed here are to inform our Members of available Tournament opportunities outside the Association

More Upcoming Events

27 March
Assistants’ Board PD Series #4
Host Venue: Zoom Conference Call
10 May
Players Tour
Players Tour (1-Day) - Magrath GC
Host Venue: Magrath GC
15 May
Team Events
Srixon/Cleveland Golf Team Match Play Championship - South
Host Venue: Heritage Pointe GCSponsored By: Nike Golf
18 May
Team Events
Srixon/Cleveland Golf Team Match Play Championship - North
Host Venue: RedTail Landing GCSponsored By: Nike Golf